stillof.blogg.se

Llyod banks jackpot
Llyod banks jackpot








llyod banks jackpot

And while I don’t think this song will reach the success that Beamer Benz or Bentley achieved, I do think that there’s some legit heat here. All jokes aside, Any Girl is a smooth listen due to Banks’ ability to ride the up-tempo beat like an extremely skilled bull rider and Lloyd’s velvety vocals. A simple but effective chorus courtesy of Lloyd explains the song’s purpose: rich guys named Lloyd can have any girl that they choose (as if we didn’t already know).

llyod banks jackpot

Over a trunk rattling Dready production, Lloyd-squared join forces to create a decent club song for all the ladies. It’s been awhile since we’ve really gotten anything from Lloyd Banks, but the Queens rapper is back with a vengeance, thanks to this new cut titled Jackpot. For Any Girl, Banks recruits one of the hottest names in R&B and an old “rival,” former Murder Inc. Watch the “The Making of Bobby Shmurda Hot N***a Beat” video below.Two Lloyds have to be better than one, right? If that’s true, then expect G-Unit lyricist Lloyd Banks’ follow-up single to the smash Beamer Benz or Bentley to have immense success. The Pennsylvania native previously crafted beats for Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, Fabolous, Diddy, Rick Ross, T.I., Meek Mill, and others. Lloyd Banks you know the yellow nigga with the change A frozen hand on the metal when I whip the Range Im sitting sideways, dazed and switching lanes Theres a 60-inch plasma in the master room. Jahlil also revealed he is now working on Shmurda’s upcoming album. Stream Dj Dana G Presents:50cent Lloyd Banks South Veterans Mixtape by 50cent Lloyd Banks Dj Dana G Dj Whoo Kid Hosted. Everything was all love, and I gave him my blessing. Jahlil Beats has produced more than a couple of bangers in the past few years, and 'Jackpot' is another one for the canon. Christopher Charles Lloyd (born April 30, 1982), better known by his stage name Lloyd Banks, is an American rapper.Banks began his career as a member of East Coast hip hop group G-Unit, alongside childhood friends 50 Cent and Tony Yayo. Banks didn’t buy the record, so go ahead and do your thing.’ I’m just trying to see another young brother come up and make it in the game, so I gave him the record… It’s a young brother from Brooklyn trying to come up, so I’m like, ‘Rock with that joint. I wanna bring you joy and be (I be the reason you smile) Baby, you know my style, you know how I get down. Let the thought of me be (I be the reason you smile) I dont wanna see you frown, like them kids watch a clown. Then two years later the kid Bobby Shmurda did something to it. Chorus: Lloyd Banks + (50 Cent) Whenever Im not around, and you feelin down.

llyod banks jackpot

I guess he wasn’t rocking with it at that time, so he let the joint go. Jahlil Beats supplies the instrumentals to some of his biggest tracks on his 'Crack Music 6' mixtape. But Banks didn’t really do nothing to it. dropped a record called ‘Jackpot’ which was crazy too. I did the record like two years ago – 2012. The beat’s producer, Jahlil Beats, recently spoke about Banks’ version called “Jackpot.” The Roc Nation associate explains how the track eventually ended up with Shmurda. While Shmurda and his Shmoney Dance propelled the track into an internet hit, it was actually once tackled by G-Unit’s Lloyd Banks. (AllHipHop News) Bobby Shmurda’s “Hot N***a” has become one of the most jacked beats of the summer with numerous rappers adding their vocals to unofficial remixes.










Llyod banks jackpot